Intergraph G/Technology Fiber Optic Works

Améliorer le cycle de vie complet des infrastructures civiles et la gestion des réseaux optiques.

Intergraph G/Technology Fiber Optic Works permet aux services publics, aux fournisseurs de communications et aux autorités locales de concevoir, documenter, administrer, analyser, maintenir et gérer leurs réseaux optiques.

Fiber Optic Works est un SIG de pointe qui inclut des outils et des informations fondés sur la localisation pour l’ensemble du cycle de vie des infrastructures civiles et la gestion des réseaux optiques, de la conception à la construction, en passant par la maintenance et les opérations, tant dans les bureaux que sur le terrain. Cette solution facilite les processus opérationnels clés, notamment la conception d’ordres de travail et leur exécution, les cartographies, la gestion des données sur les actifs et la maintenance du système dans son ensemble.

Son interface riche aide à planifier, relier et déployer les réseaux optiques, et à en soutenir les capacités de traçage, les analyses de fautes et la redondance des chemins. Elle évalue, gère et suit le statut des projets, des équipements et des connexions, ainsi qu’assure la coordination aux autres systèmes pour modéliser l’ensemble du cycle de vie d’ingénierie.


Avantages



Capacités


We are impressed by the capabilities and functionalities of the Fiber Optic Works environment. Using [Hexagon's] FOW, Retelit will improve the planning and deployment of the fiber optic network.
- Vladimiro Rinaldi Operations Director, Retelit S.p.A.

HxGN NetWorks Comms

Enhance the complete lifecycle of civil infrastructure and fiber network management.

HxGN NetWorks Comms Utilities

Part of the HxGN NetWorks portfolio, HxGN NetWorks Comms enables utilities, communications providers and local governments to design, document, administer, analyze, maintain and manage their fiber optic networks.

HxGN NetWorks Comms is an advanced telecommunications GIS that provides location-based information and tools for the complete lifecycle of civil infrastructure and fiber network management – from design and construction to maintenance and operations, in the back office and the field. It facilitates key business processes, such as work order design and execution, mapping, asset records management and maintenance records of the entire system.

Its feature-rich interface helps plan, connect and deploy fiber networks, supporting full tracing capabilities, fault analysis and path redundancy. It can assess, manage and track the status of projects, equipment and connections and coordinate with other systems to model the full engineering lifecycle.


Benefits



Capabilities


We are impressed by the capabilities and functionalities of the Fiber Optic Works environment. Using [Hexagon's] FOW, Retelit will improve the planning and deployment of the fiber optic network.
- Vladimiro Rinaldi Operations Director, Retelit S.p.A.