Conditions générales

VEUILLEZ LIRE ATTENTIVEMENT LES PRÉSENTES CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES AVANT D’UTILISER LE SITE WEB D’INTERGRAPH CORPORATION D/B/A HEXAGON SAFETY & INFRASTRUCTURE (« SITE WEB »). SI VOUS UTILISEZ CE SITE WEB, VOUS ACCEPTEZ LE PRÉSENT ACCORD SANS AUCUNE MODIFICATION. SI VOUS N’ACCEPTEZ PAS LES PRÉSENTES CONDITIONS, N’UTILISEZ PAS CE SITE WEB.

Des conditions générales supplémentaires applicables à des zones spécifiques de ce site web ou à des contenus ou transactions particuliers sont également publiées à différents endroits du présent site web et, conjointement avec les présentes Conditions, régissent l’utilisation de ces zones, contenus ou transactions.

Utilisation du site web

Tous les contenus présents sur ce site web sont protégés par le droit d’auteur et toute utilisation non autorisée peut constituer une violation des lois internationales sur le droit d’auteur, sur les marques de commerciales et toute autre loi. Sous réserve des conditions du présent Accord, Hexagon Safety & Infrastructure vous autorise à consulter et télécharger les informations et contenus publiés par Hexagon Safety & Infrastructure sur ce site web (« Contenus ») à des fins personnelles et non commerciales. En contrepartie de cette autorisation, vous convenez de respecter tous les avis de droit d’auteur et autres avis de propriété contenus dans le présent site web. Vous ne pouvez en aucun cas modifier les Contenus, les reproduire, les afficher, les représenter, les exécuter ou les utiliser pour quelque objectif public ou commercial que ce soit, à moins que cela ne soit spécifiquement autorisé dans un contrat distinct convenu avec Hexagon Safety & Infrastructure. Vous ne pouvez pas décompiler, faire de l'ingénierie inverse ou désassembler les Contenus logiciels, sauf et seulement dans la mesure permise par la loi en vigueur. Toute utilisation des Contenus sur tout autre site web ou environnement informatique en réseau, pour quelque raison que ce soit, est interdite.

Cette autorisation exclut expressément les contenus et ressources soumis à un avis de droit d’auteur ou à l’exercice des droits d’un tiers. À l'exception de ce qui est expressément prévu ci-dessus, rien dans le présent document ne doit être interprété comme conférant par implication ou autrement, une licence ou un droit en vertu d'un copyright, d'un brevet ou d'une marque de commerce d'Hexagon Safety & Infrastructure ou d'un tiers.

Si vous enfreignez l’une des présentes Conditions, votre autorisation d’utiliser ce site Web cesse automatiquement. À la résiliation, vous devrez immédiatement détruire tout contenu téléchargé ou imprimé en votre possession ou sous votre contrôle.

Clauses de non-responsabilité

TOUS LES CONTENUS FOURNIS CI-APRÈS LE SONT « EN L’ÉTAT », SANS AUCUNE SORTE DE GARANTIE EXPLICITE OU IMPLICITE, INCLUANT SANS S’Y LIMITER TOUTE GARANTIE IMPLICITE DE QUALITÉ MARCHANDE, D’ADAPTATION POUR UN USAGE PARTICULIER OU DE NON-VIOLATION. Hexagon Safety & Infrastructure ne garantit pas que les fonctions présentes dans les Contenus ne sont pas interrompues ou exemptes d’erreurs, que les défauts seront corrigés ou que les sites web et services d’Hexagon Safety & Infrastructure qui divulguent les Contenus sont exempts de virus ou d’autres éléments destructeurs.

Hexagon Safety & Infrastructure ne garantit en aucun cas l’exactitude et l’exhaustivité des Contenus du présent site web. Hexagon Safety & Infrastructure peut modifier les Contenus et services disponibles sur ce site web à tout moment et sans préavis.

Limitation de responsabilité

HEXAGON SAFETY & INFRASTRUCTURE NE PEUT EN AUCUN CAS ÊTRE TENU POUR RESPONSABLE DES DOMMAGES DIRECTS, INDIRECTS, ACCIDENTELS, SPÉCIAUX OU CONSÉCUTIFS, OU DES DOMMAGES POUR PERTE DE PROFITS, DE REVENUS, DE DONNÉES, OU D’UTILISATION, ENCOURUS PAR VOUS OU PAR UN TIERS, QUE CE SOIT DANS UNE ACTION CONTRACTUELLE OU DÉLICTUELLE, RÉSULTANT DE VOTRE ACCÈS OU DE VOTRE UTILISATION DU PRÉSENT SITE WEB.

Indemnisation

Vous acceptez de défendre, d’indemniser et de dégager de toute responsabilité Hexagon Safety & Infrastructure, son propriétaire, Intergraph Corporation, les dirigeants, directeurs, employés et mandataires d’Intergraph Corporation de toutes réclamations, responsabilités, dommages, pertes ou dépenses, notamment les frais raisonnables d’avocat et les frais résultant de ou liés d’une quelconque manière que ce soit à votre accès ou utilisation du présent site web.

Utilisation du logiciel

L’utilisation du logiciel disponible sur le présent site web est régie par les conditions générales de l’accord de licence de l’utilisateur final qui accompagne le logiciel, le cas échéant. Vous ne pouvez en aucun cas télécharger ou installer un logiciel accompagné ou incluant un contrat de licence d’utilisateur final, sauf si vous avez lu et accepté les conditions dudit accord de licence. Tout logiciel de ce type est l’œuvre protégée par les droits d’auteur d’Hexagon Safety & Infrastructure ou de ses concédants.

Utilisation des podcasts

Les podcasts d’Hexagon Safety & Infrastructure (« Podcasts ») sont composés de fichiers audio et vidéo (« Contenus du podcast ») que vous pouvez télécharger sur votre ordinateur, puis transférer sur votre lecteur MP3. Les Contenus de podcast sont destinés à une utilisation personnelle et non commerciale. Toute autre utilisation est strictement interdite. Vous devez utiliser les Podcasts fournis par Hexagon Safety & Infrastructure tels quels. Vous ne pouvez pas, sans l’accord écrit préalable d’Hexagon Safety & Infrastructure, (a) corriger ou modifier le texte, le contenu, la vidéo, l’audio ou les liens fournis par Hexagon Safety & Infrastructure ; (b) redistribuer ou retransmettre les Contenus du podcast ; (c) suggérer qu’Hexagon Safety & Infrastructure, ses filiales ou sociétés affiliées promeuvent ou soutiennent des causes, idées, sites web, produits ou services de tiers ; ou (d) intégrer une publicité ou faire de la publicité associée qui cible des Podcasts.

Le service de Podcast ne peut être utilisé qu’avec les plateformes depuis lesquelles un lien fonctionnel est disponible et qui, lorsqu’on clique dessus, redirige directement l’internaute vers le programme de Podcast sur le site web. Vous ne pouvez pas afficher le Podcast d'une manière qui ne permette pas de créer un lien vers la page concernée du site web, de la rediriger vers celle-ci ou de la diffuser avec succès. Vous ne pouvez pas insérer de page intermédiaire, de page de garde ou tout autre contenu entre le Podcast et la page applicable sur le site web.

Vous devenez fournir une attribution appropriée au site web Hexagon Safety & Infrastructure dans le cadre de votre utilisation du Podcast. Si vous fournissez cette attribution à l’aide d’une illustration, vous devez utiliser le logo du site web d’Hexagon Safety & Infrastructure que nous avons intégré aux Contenus du podcast. Hexagon Safety & Infrastructure se réserve le droit d’interrompre la diffusion de ses Podcasts et d'exiger que vous cessiez d'accéder ou d'utiliser les Podcasts ou tout autre élément, à tout moment et pour quelque raison que ce soit.

Contributions des utilisateurs

Tout contenu ou information publié sur le présent site web est considéré comme étant non confidentiel et non propriétaire, et Hexagon Safety & Infrastructure n’aura aucune obligation quelconque concernant ces informations. Hexagon Safety & Infrastructure est libre de reproduire, utiliser, divulguer et distribuer ces informations à des tiers sans aucune limitation. En outre, Hexagon Safety & Infrastructure est libre d’utiliser tout concept, idée, connaissance ou technique contenus dans ces informations à quelque fin que ce soit, y compris, sans s’y limiter, le développement, la fabrication et les produits marketing comportant ces informations.

Informations personnelles

Les informations personnelles identifiables que vous transmettez à Hexagon Safety & Infrastructure par l’intermédiaire du présent site seront traitées conformément à l’Avis de confidentialité d’Hexagon Electronic.

Forums d’utilisateurs

Hexagon Safety & Infrastructure ne peut être tenu pour responsable des communications publiées par des tiers sur le présent site web. Dans les limites prévues par la loi en vigueur, Hexagon Safety & Infrastructure peut, sans toutefois y être obligé, surveiller ou examiner les communications des utilisateurs sur le présent site web et peut divulguer ces informations afin de faire respecter les présentes Conditions et protéger les droits, la propriété et les intérêts d’Hexagon Safety & Infrastructure ou de tout autre tiers. Hexagon Safety & Infrastructure se réserve le droit de supprimer tout message jugé insultant, diffamatoire, obscène ou plus généralement inacceptable.

Utilisation et protection du numéro de compte et du mot de passe

Si vous recevez un nom d’utilisateur et/ou un mot de passe pour accéder à une partie du site web, il vous incombe d’assurer la confidentialité de ces informations. Vous êtes le seul responsable des dommages résultant de toute utilisation de votre nom d’utilisateur et/ou mot de passe, que cette utilisation ait été ou non autorisée par vous, à moins que l’accès à votre nom d’utilisateur et/ou mot de passe ait été obtenu sans faute ou négligence de votre part.

Liens vers des sites web tiers

Le présent site web peut fournir des liens renvoyant vers des sites web tiers à titre informatif et pour votre commodité. En accédant à ces liens, vous quittez le présent site web. Les sites web tiers seront alors régis par leurs propres conditions générales. Hexagon Safety & Infrastructure décline toute responsabilité quant aux sociétés ou produits accessibles via ces liens.

Les sites web tiers sont détenus et exploités par des parties indépendantes sur lesquelles Hexagon Safety & Infrastructure n’a aucun contrôle. Hexagon Safety & Infrastructure ne saurait en aucun cas être tenu responsable de votre utilisation d’un site web tiers. Tout accès via un lien que vous établissez vers ou depuis le site web d'un tiers sera à vos propres risques et périls, et toute information que vous partagez avec ce site web tiers sera soumise aux conditions générales du site web du tiers, y compris celles relatives à la confidentialité, à la protection des données et à la sécurité.

Marques de commerce

Les marques de commerce, logos et marques de service (« Marques ») qui figurent sur le présent site web sont la propriété d’Hexagon Safety & Infrastructure ou de tiers. Les utilisateurs ne sont pas autorisés à utiliser ces Marques sans l’accord écrit préalable d’Hexagon Safety & Infrastructure ou du tiers propriétaire de ladite Marque. Hexagon Safety & Infrastructure et le logo d’Hexagon Safety & Infrastructure sont des marques de commerce d’Hexagon ou de ses filiales aux États-Unis et dans d’autres pays. Les autres marques et noms de produit sont les marques de commerce de leurs propriétaires respectifs.

Pour en savoir plus sur les marques de commerce, cliquez ici.

Procédure de réclamation en cas de violation des droits d’auteur

Les avis de violation des droits d’auteur doivent être envoyés par courrier postal à Hexagon Safety & Infrastructure à l’adresse suivante : Hexagon Safety & Infrastructure, Attn: Legal Departement, P.O. Box 240000, Huntsville, Alabama 35824, États-Unis.

Droits restreints du gouvernement des États-Unis

Les Contenus sont fournis avec des « DROITS RESTREINTS ». Toute utilisation, reproduction ou mise à disposition de Contenus par le gouvernement des États-Unis est soumise aux dispositions prévues dans les documents FAR 52.227-14 et DFAR 252.227-7013 et seq. ou les documents qui les remplacent. L’utilisation des Contenus par le Gouvernement constitue une reconnaissance des droits propriétaires d’Hexagon Safety & Infrastructure.

Utilisation internationale

Vous ne pouvez en aucun cas utiliser ou exporter les Contenus si ceux-ci violent les lois et régulations américaines sur l’exportation. Hexagon Safety & Infrastructure ne fait aucune déclaration selon laquelle les Contenus sont adaptés ou disponibles pour une utilisation dans chaque pays du monde et l’accès à ces Contenus à partir de territoires où ces Contenus sont illégaux est interdit.

Hexagon Safety & Infrastructure fournit un accès aux données internationales d’Hexagon Safety & Infrastructure et, par conséquent, peut contenir des références ou des renvois vers des produits, programmes et services d’Hexagon Safety & Infrastructure qui n’ont pas été annoncés dans votre pays. Ces références ne signifient pas qu’Hexagon Safety & Infrastructure a l’intention d'annoncer de tels produits, programmes ou services dans votre pays.

Les Contenus sont soumis aux lois et règlementations américaines en matière de contrôle des exportations et de sanctions économiques. Vous acceptez donc de vous conformer strictement à l’intégralité de ces lois et règlementations. De plus, vous déclarez et affirmez que vous n’êtes pas ressortissant d'un pays soumis à des sanctions économiques américaines (notamment l’Iran, la Syrie, le Soudan, Cuba et la Corée du Nord) ou que vous ne vous trouvez pas dans un tel pays et qu'il ne vous est pas interdit de recevoir ou d’accéder aux documents conformément aux lois et réglementations américaines relatives au contrôle des exportations et aux sanctions économiques. Hexagon Safety & Infrastructure ne déclare pas que les Contenus sont adaptés à tous les pays du monde ou disponibles pour utilisation dans le monde entier, et l’accès depuis des territoires où ces Contenus sont illégaux est interdit. Tous les droits d’utilisation des Contenus sont accordés à condition que ces droits soient perdus si vous ne respectez pas les conditions du présent accord.

Modifications

Hexagon Safety & Infrastructure se réserve le droit de modifier les présentes Conditions à tout moment. Il vous incombe de consulter régulièrement ces Conditions. Si vous continuez d’utiliser ce site après l’entrée en vigueur de tout changement, cela signifie que vous acceptez les modifications apportées au présent accord.

Loi en vigueur

Ce site web a été créé et est contrôlé par Hexagon Safety & Infrastructure, dans l’État de l’Alabama. En conséquence, les lois de l’État de l’Alabama s’appliquent aux présentes Conditions, sans égard à aucun principe de conflit de droit. Par la présente, vous consentez irrévocablement et sans condition à vous soumettre à la juridiction exclusive de la United States District Court for the Northern District of Alabama, Northeastern Division ou à la Circuit Court for Madison County, Alabama, pour tout litige consécutif ou relatif à l’utilisation ou aux achats effectués via le présent site web (et acceptez de ne procéder à aucun recours les concernant ailleurs qu’auprès de ces tribunaux), vous renoncez à toute objection concernant le dépôt des recours auprès de ces tribunaux et acceptez de ne jamais plaider ou réclamer l'incompétence devant ces Tribunaux. Certaines juridictions n’autorisent pas les exclusions ou limitations stipulées dans les présentes Conditions. Ces exclusions ou limitations doivent s’appliquer dans toutes les juridictions dans les limites prévues par la loi en vigueur.

Questions

Contactez-nous si vous avez la moindre question concernant les présentes Conditions générales.

Terms & Conditions

PLEASE READ THESE TERMS CAREFULLY BEFORE USING INTERGRAPH CORPORATION D/B/A HEXAGON SAFETY & INFRASTRUCTURE'S WEBSITE (“WEBSITE”). USE OF THIS WEBSITE INDICATES ACCEPTANCE OF THIS AGREEMENT WITHOUT MODIFICATION. IF YOU DO NOT AGREE TO THE TERMS HEREOF (“TERMS”), DO NOT USE THIS WEBSITE.

Additional terms and conditions applicable to specific areas of this website or to particular content or transactions are also posted in various areas of this website and, together with these Terms, govern your use of those areas, content, or transactions.

Use of This Website

All materials on this website are copyrighted and any unauthorized use may violate worldwide copyright, trademark, and other laws. Subject to the terms of this Agreement, Hexagon Safety & Infrastructure hereby authorize you to view and download information and materials published by Hexagon Safety & Infrastructure on this website (“Materials”) solely for your personal, non-commercial use. In consideration of this authorization, you agree to retain all copyright and other proprietary notices contained therein. You may not modify the Materials in any way or reproduce or publicly display, perform, or distribute or otherwise use them for any public or commercial purpose, except as specifically authorized in a separate agreement with Hexagon Safety & Infrastructure. You may not decompile, reverse engineer, or disassemble software Materials except and only to the extent permitted by applicable law. Any use of the Materials on any other website or networked computer environment for any purpose is prohibited.

The foregoing authorization specifically excludes content or material bearing a copyright notice or attribution of rights of a third party. Except as expressly provided above, nothing contained herein shall be construed as conferring by implication, estoppel or otherwise any license or right under any copyright, patent, or trademark of Hexagon Safety & Infrastructure or any third party.

If you breach any of these Terms, your authorization to use this website automatically terminates. Upon termination, you will immediately destroy any downloaded or printed Materials in your possession or control.

Disclaimers

ALL MATERIALS SUPPLIED HEREUNDER ARE PROVIDED "AS IS", WITHOUT WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, EITHER EXPRESSED OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO, ANY IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY, FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE, OR NON-INFRINGEMENT. Hexagon Safety & Infrastructure does not warrant that the functions contained in the Materials will be uninterrupted or error-free, that defects will be corrected, or that any Hexagon Safety & Infrastructure website or the services that make Materials available are free of viruses or other harmful components.

Hexagon Safety & Infrastructure does not warrant the accuracy and completeness of the Materials on this website. Hexagon Safety & Infrastructure may make changes to the Materials and services available at this website at any time without notice.

Limitation of Liability

IN NO EVENT SHALL HEXAGON SAFETY & INFRASTRUCTURE BE LIABLE FOR ANY DIRECT, INDIRECT, INCIDENTAL, SPECIAL, OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES, OR DAMAGES FOR LOSS OF PROFITS, REVENUE, DATA, OR USE, INCURRED BY YOU OR ANY THIRD PARTY, WHETHER IN AN ACTION IN CONTRACT OR TORT, ARISING FROM YOUR ACCESS TO, OR USE OF, THIS WEBSITE.

Indemnification

You agree to defend, indemnify, and hold harmless Hexagon Safety & Infrastructure, its owner, Intergraph Corporation, Intergraph Corporation’s officers, directors, employees, and agents from and against any and all claims, liabilities, damages, losses or expense, including reasonable attorney fees and costs, arising out of or in any way connected with your access to or use of this website.

Use of Software

Use of software available on this website is subject to the terms of the end-user license agreement that accompanies the software, if any. You may not download or install any software that is accompanied by or includes an end-user license agreement unless you have read and accepted the terms of such license agreement. Any such software is the copyrighted work of Hexagon Safety & Infrastructure or its licensors.

Use of Podcasts

Hexagon Safety & Infrastructure podcasts (“Podcasts”) consist of audio and video files (“Podcast Content”) that may be downloaded to your computer and transferred to your MP3 player. Podcast Content is available for personal, noncommercial use only. Any other use is strictly prohibited. You must use the Podcasts as provided by Hexagon Safety & Infrastructure, and you may not, without prior written consent from Hexagon Safety & Infrastructure, (a) edit or modify the text, content, video, audio, or links supplied by Hexagon Safety & Infrastructure; (b) redistribute or re-transmit the Podcast Content; (c) suggest that Hexagon Safety & Infrastructure, its subsidiaries or affiliates promote or endorse any third party causes, ideas, websites, products, or services; or (d) incorporate advertising into or place advertising associated with or targeted toward Podcasts.

The Podcast service may be used only with those platforms from which a functional link is made available that, when accessed, takes the viewer directly to the Podcast feed on the website. You may not display the Podcast in a manner that does not permit successful linking to, redirection to, or delivery of the applicable page on the website. You may not insert any intermediate page, splash page, or other content between the Podcast and the applicable page on the website.

You must provide attribution to the appropriate Hexagon Safety & Infrastructure website in connection with your use of the Podcast. If you provide this attribution using a graphic, you must use the appropriate Hexagon Safety & Infrastructure website’s logo that we have incorporated into the Podcast Content. Hexagon Safety & Infrastructure reserves the right to discontinue providing Podcasts and to require that you cease accessing or using the Podcasts or any elements of the Podcasts at any time for any reason.

User Submissions

Any material or information posted to this website shall be deemed to be non-confidential and non-proprietary and Hexagon Safety & Infrastructure shall have no obligation of any kind with respect to such information. Hexagon Safety & Infrastructure shall be free to reproduce, use, disclose, and distribute the information to others without limitation. Further, Hexagon Safety & Infrastructure shall be free to use any ideas, concepts, know-how, or techniques contained in such information for any purpose whatsoever including but not limited to developing, manufacturing, and marketing products incorporating such information.

Personal Information

Personally identifiable information that you submit to Hexagon Safety & Infrastructure via this website will be handled in accordance with the Hexagon Electronic Privacy Notice.

User Forums

Hexagon Safety & Infrastructure is not liable for any communications posted by third parties to this website. To the maximum extent permitted by applicable law, Hexagon Safety & Infrastructure may, but is not obligated to, monitor or review user communications to this website and may disclose such communications to enforce these Terms and protect the rights, property, or interests of Hexagon Safety & Infrastructure or any third party. Hexagon Safety & Infrastructure retains the right to remove messages that are abusive, defamatory, obscene, or otherwise unacceptable.

Use and Protection of Account Number and Password

If you obtain a username and/or password to permit access to any area of this website, you are responsible for maintaining the confidentiality of such information. You are responsible for damages resulting from all uses of your username and/or password, whether actually or expressly authorized by you, unless access to your username and/or password was obtained through no fault or negligence of your own.

Links to Third-party Websites

This website may provide links to third-party websites for your convenience and information. If you access those links, you will leave this website. Third-party websites will be governed by their own terms and conditions. Hexagon Safety & Infrastructure does not endorse companies or products to which it links.

Third-party websites are owned and operated by independent parties over which Hexagon Safety & Infrastructure has no control. Hexagon Safety & Infrastructure shall not have any liability resulting from your use of the third-party website. Any link you make to or from the third-party website will be at your own risk and any information you share with the third-party website will be subject to the terms of the third-party website, including those relating to confidentiality, data privacy, and security.

Trademarks

The trademarks, logos, and service marks (“Marks”) displayed on this website are the property of Hexagon Safety & Infrastructure or other third parties. Users are not permitted to use Marks without the prior written consent of Hexagon Safety & Infrastructure or the third party that owns the Mark. Hexagon Safety & Infrastructure and the Hexagon Safety & Infrastructure logo are trademarks of Hexagon or its subsidiaries in the United States and in other countries. Other brands and product names are trademarks of their respective owners.

Additional trademark information is available by clicking here.

Procedure for Making Claims of Copyright Infringement

Notifications of claimed copyright infringement should be sent to Hexagon Safety & Infrastructure by mail at the following address: Hexagon Safety & Infrastructure, Attn: Legal Department, P.O. Box 240000, Huntsville, Alabama 35824.

U.S. Government Restricted Right

Materials are provided with “RESTRICTED RIGHTS.” Use, duplication, or disclosure of Materials by the U.S. government is subject to restrictions as set forth in FAR 52.227-14 and DFARS 252.227-7013 et seq. or successor provisions thereto. Use of Materials by the Government constitutes acknowledgement of Hexagon Safety & Infrastructure’s proprietary rights therein.

International Use

You may not use or export Materials in violation of U.S. export laws and regulations. Hexagon Safety & Infrastructure makes no representation that Materials are appropriate or available for use in every country, and access to them from territories where their content is illegal is prohibited.

Hexagon Safety & Infrastructure provides access to Hexagon Safety & Infrastructure international data and, therefore, may contain references or cross references to Hexagon Safety & Infrastructure products, programs, and services not announced in your country. These references do not imply that Hexagon Safety & Infrastructure intends to announce such products, programs, or services in your country.

The Materials are subject to U.S. export control and economic sanctions laws and regulations and you agree to comply strictly with all such laws and regulations. In addition, you represent and warrant that you are not a national of, or otherwise located within, a country subject to U.S. economic sanctions (including without limitation Iran, Syria, Sudan, Cuba, and North Korea) and you are not otherwise prohibited from receiving or accessing the Materials under U.S. export control and economic sanctions laws and regulations. Hexagon Safety & Infrastructure makes no representation that the Materials are appropriate or available for use in every country, and access to them from territories where their content is illegal is prohibited. All rights to use the Materials are granted on condition that such rights are forfeited if you fail to comply with the terms of this agreement.

Revisions

Hexagon Safety & Infrastructure reserves the right to revise these Terms at any time. You are responsible for regularly reviewing these Terms. Your continued use of this website after the effective date of such changes constitutes your acceptance of and agreement to such changes.

Applicable Law

This website is created and controlled by Hexagon Safety & Infrastructure in the State of Alabama. As such, the laws of the State of Alabama will govern these Terms, without giving effect to any principles of conflicts of law. You hereby irrevocably and unconditionally consent to submit to the exclusive jurisdiction of the United States District Court for the Northern District of Alabama, Northeastern Division, or the Circuit Court for Madison County, Alabama, for any litigation arising out of or relating to use of or purchase made through this website (and agree not to commence any litigation relating thereto except in such courts), waive any objection to the laying of venue of any such litigation in such Courts and agree not to plead or claim in any such Courts that such litigation brought therein has been brought in an inconvenient forum. Some jurisdictions do not allow the exclusions or limitations set forth in these Terms. Such exclusions or limitations shall apply in all jurisdictions to the maximum extent allowed by applicable law.

Questions

Contact us with any questions regarding these Terms & Conditions.