I/CAD Call Handling & Dispatch

Officer maintains a security center

Mitarbeiter in der Notruf-Annahme, Disponenten/Dispatcher und Leiter von Einsatzzentralen profitieren von den I/CAD-Tools: In optimaler Weise lassen sich Anrufe bearbeiten, Vorfälle im System anzulegen und aktualisieren sowie Ressourcen in Echtzeit über eine einzige Benutzeroberfläche verwalten. Die verfügbaren Ressourcen werden effektiver eingesetzt, Vorfälle und Personal umfassender überwacht und die Mitarbeiter im Außeneinsatz mit besseren und genaueren Informationen unterstützen. Unsere Software steigert Geschwindigkeit und Effizienz der Anruf-Bearbeitung und Ressourcen-Disponierung.


Nutzen & Vorteile

Public Safety & Security
Dynamische Informationen

Erhalten Sie aus verschiedenen Quellen einsatzkritische Informationen in Echtzeit und stellen Sie diese dem Personal im Außendienst zur Verfügung.

Public Safety & Security
Intelligentere Workflows

Automatisieren Sie wichtige (Teil-)Vorgänge der Anruf-, Vorfall- und Ressourcenverwaltung mit dem Ziel der schnelleren Reaktion.

Public Safety & Security
Location Intelligence

Verbessern Sie die Beurteilung der Gesamtsituation mittels Visualisierung von Anrufen, Vorfällen und Ressourcen.


Produkte & Leistungsmerkmale

I/Dispatcher und I/Calltaker

I/Dispatcher bietet vollumfassende Funktionen für die Anrufannahme und -bearbeitung sowie für das Dispatching und das gesamte Ressourcen-Management. Die Software ermöglicht dialoggesteuerte und Karten-basierte Ansichten von Anrufen, Vorfällen/Ereignissen und Einsatz-Einheiten. Zudem empfiehlt und steuert I/Dispatcher automatisch den Einsatz von Ressourcen – basierend auf Standort, Verfügbarkeit, fachlichen Kompetenzen und vielem mehr. Mit I/Dispatcher können Mitarbeiter in der Notruf-Annahme, Disponenten/Dispatcher und Leiter von Einsatzzentralen Anrufe verifizieren, Vorfälle im System anlegen und aktualisieren sowie und Ressourcen schnell und sicher zuweisen und überwachen.

Durch Schnittstellen zu externen Systemen lässt sich die Anlage von Vorfällen im System basierend auf eingehenden Alarm- und Sensormeldungen automatisieren. Führen Sie Abfragen auf Grundlage von Datensätzen und externen Datenbanken durch. Tauschen Sie Informationen und Dokumente in Echtzeit mit dem Personal im Außendienst über mobile Computer, Smartphones und Digitalfunk aus. Verfolgen und steuern Sie Ihre Einheiten und Mitarbeiter z.B. via GPS-Signal – so verbessern Sie das Ressourcenmanagement und die Lagebeurteilung und erhöhen die Sicherheit eines jeden Mitarbeiters im Außendienst.

I/Calltaker (ein Subset von I/Dispatcher) unterstützt die Einsatzdatenerfassung, die Anlage von Vorfällen im System und eignet sich hervorragend für Sonderabfrageplätze oder bei organisatorischer Trennung von Anruf-Annahme und Ressourcen-Disponierung. I/AutoDispatch (eine Add-on-Komponente) identifiziert und plant das Entsenden von Einheiten bei Nicht-Notsituationen, d.h. in diesen Fällen lässt sich das Arbeitsaufkommen für das Personal in der Einsatzzentrale minimieren.

Intergraph OnCall Dispatcher

Intergraph OnCall Dispatcher stellt die Kernfunktionen Notrufannahme und Einsatzdisponierung via Browser zur Verfügung. Die Software bietet eine hochproduktive, anwenderfreundliche Oberfläche sowie Workflows, die an verschiedenen Arbeitsplätzen und Standorten leicht einsetzbar und zu pflegen sind.

So stehen die genannten Funktionen auch Personal mit Leitungsaufgaben sowie Remote- und gelegentlichen Nutzern bereit. Das bedeutet, dass sich Teilaufgaben einer Leitstelle auf eine breitere Basis potentiell verfügbaren Personals stellen lassen, ohne dass höhere Kosten für Software-Lizenzen an Voll-Arbeitsplätzen anfallen. Vor allem kleinere Leitstellen werden so in die Lage versetzt, das Leistungsvermögen und die Vorteile eines gemeinsam genutzten Einsatzleitsystems ohne zusätzliche Beschaffungs- und Betriebskosten für installierte Clients oder eine Virtualisierung aufbringen zu müssen. Und falls eine Notrufzentrale von einer Störung betroffen sein sollte, bietet Intergraph OnCall Dispatcher einen CAD-Client für Ausfall-Situationen; dies erhöht die Ausfallsicherheit und sorgt für Kontinuität im Leitstellen-Betrieb.

Intergraph OnCall Dashboard

Intergraph OnCall Dashboard keeps control rooms and managers aware of current operations and developing trends for events and first responder units without the cost and overheads of custom dashboards. By combining summarized live data and rolling short-term data histories, Intergraph OnCall Dashboard delivers a rich, yet concise, single-source overview of PSAP operations.

With out-of-the-box data connections to the Intergraph Computer-Aided Dispatch (I/CAD) system, pre-configured dashboard gadgets, and web access, Intergraph OnCall Dashboard is simple to use, easy to deploy and maintain, and requires minimal training.

Communications Controller

Mit dieser Lösung lassen sich Telefonie und Sprach-, Text- und Multimediadaten in einem einfach zu bedienenden System integriert nutzen. Es ermöglicht die Anrufbearbeitung und Anlage von Vorfällen im System in einer einzigen Umgebung.

Mit dem Intergraph Communications Controller können Behörden und Organisationen mit Sicherheitsaufgaben auf Basis unterschiedlicher Kommunikationssystemen interagieren und neue Daten und Dienste einbeziehen. Mehrere Anrufe lassen sich mit Vorfällen verknüpfen; die geographische Lage bereits angenommener und noch anstehender Anrufe lassen sich auf einer digitalen Karte visualisieren und so wichtige Informationen früher bereitstellen.

Video Responder

Videoüberwachungsanlagen, Verkehrskameras und anderen Videoquellen können wichtige Einblicke zu Ereignissen liefern. Video Responder integriert Video-Feeds in die Workflows der Einsatzleitung und verbessert so Lagebeurteling. Video Responder zeigt automatisch den Feed an, der einem Ereignis am nächsten ist, und ermöglicht auf mehrere Videosignale gleichzeitig zuzugreifen. Es lassen sich auch Live-Feeds überwachen und Verfälle basierend auf beobachteten Vorkommnissen anlegen. Mit Video Responder wird die Erkenntnisgrundlage erweitert und die Wirksamkeit von Einsätzen erhöht. 


E-Comm
Bei einem Einsatzgebiet mit zwei Millionen Einwohnern benötigt E-Comm eine leistungsstarke Einsatzleitlösung, die die steigende Zahl der An- und Notrufe mit mobilen und webbasierten Funktionen unterstützt.
Bayerische Polizei
Um die Prozess der Notrufannahme und Einsatzleitung landesweit zu vereinheitlichen, implementierte die Bayerische Polizei ein Einsatzleitsystem, über die den Einsatzkräfte raumbezogene Lageinformationen für situationsgerechtes Handeln bereitgestellt werden können.
Louisville MetroSafe
Louisville MetroSafe uses computer-aided dispatch and analytics to support and integrate multi-agency incident management and response.

I/CAD Call Handling & Dispatching

 
 

With I/CAD, call-takers, dispatchers, and supervisors benefit from streamlined tools to field calls, create and update events, and manage resources in real time from a single interface. Users can dispatch services more effectively, monitor events and personnel more comprehensively, and empower responders with better and more accurate information. Our software enhances the speed and efficiency of call handling and dispatching.


Benefits

Public Safety & Security
Dynamic Information

Receive real-time, critical information from multiple sources and send to multiple field resources.

Public Safety & Security
Smarter Workflows

Automate key functions for call, event, and resource management for quicker response.

Public Safety & Security
Location Intelligence

Visualize calls, events, and resources for better situational awareness.


Products & Capabilities

I/Dispatcher & I/Calltaker

I/Dispatcher provides complete capabilities for call-taking, dispatching, and resource management. It features dialogue and map-based views of calls, events, and units and automatically recommends and routes resources based on location, availability, skills, and more. With I/Dispatcher, call-takers, dispatchers, and supervisors can verify calls, create events, and dispatch and monitor resources quickly and confidently.

Through interfaces to external systems, users can automate event creation from alarms; run queries on records and external databases; communicate in real time with field personnel via mobile computers, smartphones, radios, and more; and track and monitor AVL and GPS-enabled units and personnel for better resource management, situational awareness, and personnel safety.

A subset of I/Dispatcher, I/Calltaker supports call entry, event creation, and automatic call routing for organizations that separate call-taking and dispatching functions. An add-on component, I/AutoDispatch identifies and schedules dispatching of units for non-emergency situations, balancing workload and optimizing resources for planned jobs.

Communications Controller

To support Next Gen 911 initiatives, communications centers need tools to more tightly integrate telephony and leverage voice, text, and multimedia data. Intergraph Communications Controller integrates voice, text, and data in one easy-to-use system for Next Gen 911 workflows. It enables call control and event creation in a single environment with common call management functions.

With Intergraph Communications Controller, agencies can interact with different communications systems and consume new data and services. Users can associate multiple calls with events and view answered and pending call locations on the map, providing critical information earlier in the process.

With Intergraph Communications Controller, agencies can improve information, reduce errors, and enable Next Gen 911 workflows.

Intergraph OnCall Dispatcher

Intergraph OnCall Dispatcher provides core call-taking and dispatching via browsers. It features a highly productive, easy-to-use interface and workflows that are simple to deploy and maintain across multiple sites.

It extends dispatching capabilities to remote, supervisory, and occasional-use roles, to deliver wider incident management support at significantly lower cost than full call-taking and dispatching seats. It also enables smaller agencies to leverage the capabilities and benefits of a shared dispatch system without the capital and operational costs of installed clients or virtualization. And in situations where a PSAP has become inoperative, Intergraph OnCall Dispatcher provides a rapidly deployable contingency CAD client, increasing resilience and ensuring continuity of operations.

Intergraph OnCall Dashboard - Dispatch

Intergraph OnCall Dashboard – Dispatch keeps control rooms and managers aware of current operations and developing trends for events and first responder units without the cost and overheads of custom dashboards. By combining summarized live data and rolling short-term data histories, Intergraph OnCall Dashboard - Dispatch delivers a rich, yet concise, single-source overview of PSAP operations.

With out-of-the-box data connections to the Intergraph Computer-Aided Dispatch (I/CAD) system, pre-configured dashboard gadgets, and web access, Intergraph OnCall Dashboard – Dispatch is simple to use, easy to deploy and maintain, and requires minimal training.

I/NetViewer & I/NetDispatcher

I/NetViewer and I/NetDispatcher provide access to real-time incident information via the web. They provide remote and occasional users with a view of the current operational status, including event and unit monitors and a map display. Users can also retrieve operational and historical information about individual units and events.

With I/NetViewer, users can also perform limited operational actions, such as creating events, placing a resource in or out of service, updating shift information, or sending a message to anyone on the system, including mobile users. With I/NetDispatcher, users can perform additional operational actions, including dispatching units, updating status, and updating and cancelling events. I/NetViewer and I/NetDispatcher extend dispatching and resource management capabilities for more comprehensive incident management.

Video Responder

Information from CCTV, traffic cameras, crime cameras, and other video surveillance systems can provide critical insight to incidents. Video Responder integrates video feeds into dispatcher workflows for better situational awareness. Video Responder automatically displays the closest feed to an event and enables users to access multiple feeds simultaneously. Users can also monitor live feeds and create events based on observed incidents. With Video Responder, obtain more complete incident information and enhance the value and effectiveness of video surveillance deployments.


E-Comm
With a service area of two million people, E-Comm needed a comprehensive computer-aided dispatch solution to support its growing call volume with mobile and web capabilities.
Bavarian State Police
Bavarian State Police use computer-aided dispatch to unify statewide command center operations and support first responders with location-based incident data.
Louisville MetroSafe
Louisville MetroSafe uses computer-aided dispatch and analytics to support and integrate multi-agency incident management and response.